for consumer requests and sales,
please contact your local dealer.

Levypyörä Oy

VISITING ADDRESS

Kouvolantie 185, 15561 Nastola, Finland

DELIVERY ADDRESS

Pysäkintie 2, 15561 Nastola, Finland
Mon – Fri 06am – 3:30pm

Levypyörä - Yritysmyynti

SALES

TELEPHONE

+358 20 792 9520

EMAIL

sales@levypyora.fi

FAX

+358 20 792 9521

Janne Lemettinen

Janne Lemettinen

VICE PRESIDENT

TELEPHONE

+358 20 792 9530

EMAIL

janne.lemettinen@levypyora.fi

Klaus Jansson Jr

Klaus Jansson Jr

SALES DIRECTOR, WHEELS

TELEPHONE

+358 40 500 2299

EMAIL

klaus.jansson@levypyora.fi

Mika Väkeväinen

Mika Väkeväinen

SALES MANAGER, STEEL STRUCTURES

TELEPHONE

+358 20 792 9522

EMAIL

mika.vakevainen@levypyora.fi

Päivi Meronen

Päivi Meronen

SALES ASSISTANT

PUHELIN

+358 20 792 9533

EMAIL

paivi.meronen@levypyora.fi

Jaakko Teittinen

Jaakko Teittinen

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

TELEPHONE

+358 400 211 031

EMAIL

jaakko.teittinen@levypyora.fi

Nina Flaaming

SALES ASSISTANT

TELEPHONE

+358 20 792 9523

EMAIL

nina.flaaming@levypyora.fi

Isko Takala

Isko Takala

PRODUCTION AND HR MANAGER

TELEPHONE

+358 20 792 9532

EMAIL

isko.takala@levypyora.fi

Jukka Katila

Jukka Katila

QUALITY MANAGER

TELEPHONE

+358 20 792 9527

EMAIL

jukka.katila@levypyora.fi

Aki Lötjönen

Aki Lötjönen

PURCHASING MANAGER

TELEPHONE

+358 20 792 9526

EMAIL

aki.lotjonen@levypyora.fi

Rami Ruoti

BUYER

TELEPHONE

+358 40 668 3002

EMAIL

rami.ruoti@levypyora.fi

Kaj Lindström

Kaj Lindström

FINANCIAL MANAGER

TELEPHONE

+358 40 689 6401

EMAIL

kaj.lindstrom@levypyora.fi

Meia Laakkonen

HR-ASSISTANT

TELEPHONE

+358 400 211 253

EMAIL

meia.laakkonen@levypyora.fi

Lars Ojansuu

Lars Ojansuu

CEO

TELEPHONE

+358 50 381 9109

EMAIL

lars.ojansuu@levypyora.fi

Levypyörä Oy

Visiting address: Kouvolantie 185, Nastola

PLEASE SEND US A MESSAGE!